“I get free lap dances at home”

is what some guys say in response to whatever my line is. Which, what they’re really saying is that they’re cheap but just think about getting a lapdance at home. It’s what I like to do when they tell me that.  Your girlfriend grinds on your dick through your jeans for three minutes and then leaves.

(Anything other than that is foreplay, it is not a lapdance. I know I’m maybe not selling my dances hard here, but that’s not the point.  Any more than getting off is the point of a lapdance!)

I imagine that and then I grin broadly and squeeze their shoulders and tell them I’ll be back after they’ve had another drink.

One comment

  1. Pingback: “that girl” | G-Strings and Infamy

Leave a Reply

