All I wanted

out of this night was a cupcake.

tumblr_mh2w10bTb01rjgbhyo1_500

And lap dances so I can keep my heat at 68. And some Joan Watson gifs. And to have some dumb conversations so I could have something funny to post.

But most of all I wanted a fucking cupcake. Three hours of posting bribes on fb later (“Free lapdance if you bring me a chocolate cupcake!”) my sweet sweet friend left one out for me to pick up on my way home. A special cupcake with glasses!

Mission accomplished. On all counts.

Leave a Reply

