Now and then I think of when you gave me money

Moment of silence please for when you lose your Customer-Who-Comes-To-The-Club-Looking-For-A-GF because your serial monogamist [dancer] friend stupidly decides to date him.[1]

And then he keeps texting you cuz it’s like she’s your friend so now he’s your friend & yr like duder you only have my # so we can talk about when you can come in to give me $$$$.

Now you’re just somebody… that used to spend money on me whom I now have no reason to put up w.

>:’(
Tears of a Greedy Capricorn right here.
___________
1- lbr they are like the same person.

Leave a Reply

