Like fish in a barrel

I love the guys who tell me, eyes wide with wonder, “I can’t believe I’m back here with you. I mean I saw you walking around and I thought you were so beautiful, and then you came to me! You came up to me!”

It’s so sweet and so clueless. I talk to every single unattached man in the club until one says yes. And then when I’m done with him I do it again, and repeat the process, for five hours.
So yes, I came up to you. The odds are really in your favour here, bro.

Leave a Reply

