Some people are SO TERRIBLE

And by some people I mean the loony libertarian rape apologists I work with.

I posted that amazing video of the girl macing the white guy who wouldn’t leave her alone to my fb. A girl I work with (who friend requested me idk why because she’s basically a horrible human being who spends her night giving out backhanded compliments when she’s not doing far too much for far too little or moaning so loud in the lap dance room that guys either feel embarrassed or angry about what they’re missing out on—that girl, remember her?

and she once told me after I wondered aloud why some customers are apparently incapable of respecting that I don’t want them touching my tits or kissing or licking me, that they just can’t help it.  Men are biologically incapable of policing their own behaviour. I guess we’re all lucky we aren’t constantly being raped but I’m pretty sure she thinks that’s a fictional concept.

so obviously I dislike her but anyway)

commented, “I hope she got arrested for assault.”

and I’m like, “I hope you break a leg and retire you privileged horrible douche.”

kidding no I wasn’t. Like an asshole I told her she hasn’t been street harassed enough and that whiny white bro is gonna be just fine.

ps this video RULES.  It made my fucking day.

Leave a Reply

