okay another conversation I just remembered from last night.

This guy was being really charming at the rack and moved over to the stairs while I was getting off stage.  This is usually an indication that they want a dance, so I asked him.

“Oh no, I can’t trust myself.”

Whoa!  Way to give me another opportunity to dig for dialogue for tits and sass and consent!

“Um what, can’t trust yourself not to rape me?”

“I just couldn’t control myself. I don’t know what I would do. But you’re really beautiful. I want to take you to dinner.”

Ok.  I’ll pay my rent in compliments and dinner, from a guy who tells me he can’t trust himself not to rape me.  ”Are you saying that you, an adult man, have less self control than my chihuahua who is fully trained and listens to my commands?”

“I can’t help it, you’re so beautiful” he’s all caressing my back giving me a gross backrub “my dick is bigger than my brain.”

“Then I don’t want to know you.”

Leave a Reply

