ps u know what I have had enough of?

Men confusing me and my personal life w my product. like yes I am super good at sales and my brand is great but even red is tired of fielding questions about what I like in bed and delusional commentary abt how INTO it I am.
I like my job, but my job is to look into it. Does that mean I truly want to be spending fifteen minutes dodging your nasty ass hands and daydreaming about hand sanitizer? No, no it doesn’t.

And there’s this new trend with guys grabbing my head and trying to force me near their faces, idk why! Like I am scared to even ponder what they would do if I didn’t wriggle out. Y’all are some confused motherfuckers. Do not touch me I will kill you.

Leave a Reply

