When customers are bad enough to deserve Enrique Iglesias

they were that bad and I did request it and it got played and vengeance was brief but sweet.

some middle aged british guys weren’t tipping at the rack.  We have a new bouncer who doesn’t yet know that this is nbd (sweet naive child) and actually got in an argument with them and hulked over them til one of them pulled out a two and then tried to slide it toward my crotch, hand lingering on my thigh.  Encouraged by the presence of Hulky who obviously didn’t know any better I grabbed his hand and bent his fingers back toward his elbow.

”You don’t get to touch me!” I said cheerfully. I saw him thinking about complaining and then look nervously at Hulky. In that moment I swear I was in love with Hulky.  it will pass and he’ll be as laissez-faire as the the rest of them.

the other one pulled out a 20$ and tapped it on the stage.  I thought it was an apology 20 for his friend being such a tremendous shithead, but then he said, “ah ah ah, you must work for it.”

“I am working.’  I snatched it and looked defiantly at Hulky.  It has actually happened that guys have complained they didn’t mean to tip the dancer onstage money and the girl has had to return it (or the time I was still new and didn’t yet know who I was working for and I charged a 5$ annoyance fee and had to give it back) but again Hulky came thru for me and the guys didn’t know to go find the manager and so I got to keep my ill-gotten cash.

as I was paying out (they finally caught up to me with all my flake fees, I would have had a decent night but for the 140 I owed them and a 50$ charge I think they made up but I don’t have proof—not that they have proof either but u know—which was almost half what I made. sux 2 b me tonight) one of the minors* came tearing into the lap dance room, punched the guy my friend was dancing for, and then left.  It was gr8.

*as in, she’s under 21.  A minor for alcohol, not an under 18 minor.

Leave a Reply

