the endless double bind

ok I gave the lapdance to end all lap dances last night and I want to tell you about it but it’s going to sound horrifying instead of funny and I guess the thing that makes it not-horrifying for me is in intention, and the fact that people are constantly trying to violate my boundaries all the time and you know when it’s clueless and when it’s deliberate; somehow the cluelessness made it funny instead of hateful?

idk idk I have to make sure it reads right and funny and even then I know it’s still going to be a little horrifying.  I guess the horrifyingness is part of the funniness for me though.  beyond hilaribad into horrilarious.

like sad funny

cringe humour

Leave a Reply

