Well-earned pessimism

I was thinking about how I wish lesbians felt pressure to be a model minority in strip clubs

But I thought don’t be such a pessimist you’ve had a good lesbian customer I’m sure.

Then I got onstage and one of the women at the rack tried putting a dollar in my vagina and I thought no. It’s not pessimistic if its realism.

The best/worst part is that she really thought about it too. Like her hand hovered up and down my back before deciding the best place for that dollar was my junk.

Anyway. I told her if she wouldn’t do it to a random woman on the street, she doesn’t get to do it to us, and if she tried that again i would have her kicked out.

Leave a Reply

