Innocent baby friend is super excited about her booty call/coffee date.

“Sorry I just can’t stop talking about it and you’ve all already been here! I feel like a whole new girl!”
Everyone else in the dressing room busted out with “a whole neeeew girl!”*

“Who are you texting?” Innocent baby friend asked.
“Uh, I’m updating my blog about what just happened.”
“You’re updating about me right in front of me?!”
“I didn’t use your NAME!”
“What is my life?”
Another girl: “I ask myself that every day.”

Leave a Reply

